What’s on Silver Memories

Program Guides are available in Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) and Daylight Saving Time (AEDT & ACDT).

During Daylight Saving Time, programs commence an hour later in NSW, Victoria, ACT and Tasmania, and an hour later in SA as per ACDT. Daylight Saving Time begins on the first Sunday in October when the clocks are put forward an hour and ceases on the first Sunday in April when the clocks are turned back.

Download printable versions of the program guide follow. We suggest printing copies to keep handy for familiarity and quick reference for residents and staff. 
AEST Times are for the East Coast of Australia from April to September and for QLD all year round;
NSW, VIC, ACT, TAS should use the Daylight Saving Time Program Guide from October to March. 
SA should use the Australian Central Daylight Time Program Guide from October to March.